Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

News / Malta School Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 38



Malta School Calendar for May 17, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, May 17 -GO State B Meet at Shelby (Marias Valley GC) -Senior Semester Testing Thursday, May 18 -Senior Semester Testing -2017 Baccalaureate @ 6 pm. -2017 Senior Class Night @ 7 pm. Friday, May 19 -Senior Check-out...

 

Malta School Calendar for May 10, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, May 10 -AP English Language Test - AM -FCCLA Chapter Banquet -MPS School Board Meeting at 7 PM Thursday, May 11 -MAC Dinner & Athletic Awards Program -MHS Student Council Elections Saturday, May 13 -MSTR at Lewistown...

 
 News    May 3, 2017

Malta School Calendar for May 3, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, May 3 -AP English Literature Test - AM -GO at Roundup Invitational Thursday, May 4 -5th Grade Parent Meeting - 7 PM HS Cafeteria Friday, May 5 -Music State Festival at Billings -GO at Harlem Invitational -MMS May Day...

 

Malta School Calendar for March 29,, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, March 29 -HS Academic Olympics at Glasgow Thursday, March 30 -MHS Journalism at U of M - Missoula J Day Friday, March 31 -MHS Journalism at U of M - Missoula J Day -8th Grade Ski Trip -GO at Shelby Invitational...

 

Malta School Calendar for March 22, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, March 22 -P/T Conferences - PIR #7 - No School Wed.-Sat., March 22-25 -FFA State Conference at Great Falls -P/T Conferences - PIR #7 - No School Sunday, March 26 -Key Club State Convention at Billings -State Science...

 

Malta School Calendar for March 15, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, March 15 -8th Grade Science CRT -MPS School Board Meeting at 7 PM -Sophomore Science CRT Thursday, March 16 -Buddy DeFranco Jazz Festival at Missoula -MPS Faculty/Family Health Screening - MES Gym -MSWR Malta Mixer...

 

Malta School Calendar for March 8, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, March 8 -MHS 3rd Quarter Testing MPS School Board Meeting at 7 PM Thursday, March 9 -MHS 3rd Quarter Testing -GBB & BBB Class B State Tournaments at Billings MetraPark -MHS End of Third Quarter -MSWR at Chinook Mixer...

 

Malta School Calendar for March 1, 2017

Malta School Calendar Thurs.,-Sat. March 2-4 BBB Northern B Division Tournament at Cut Bank Saturday, March 4 MSWR at Lewistown Tournament Monday, March 6 MHS 3rd Quarter Testing MHS-MMS Lifetouch Picture Day Tuesday, March 7 MHS 3rd Quarter Testing...

 

Malta School Calendar for February 22, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, February 22 -12:55pm Mustang T&F Meeting Thurs. -Sat., Feb. 23-25 -GBB Northern B Division Tournament at Glasgow Tuesday, February 28 -7th Grade Ice Fishing Trip Thurs.,-Sat. March 2-4 BBB Northern B Division...

 

Malta School Calendar for January 15, 2017

Malta School Calendar Thursday, February 16 -GBB & BBB District 2B Tournaments in Malta Friday, February 17 -GBB & BBB District 2B Tournaments in Malta -MMS - End of Trimester 2 Saturday, February 18 -GBB & BBB District 2B Tournaments in Malta...

 

Malta School Calendar for February 8, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, February 8 -MPS School Board Meeting at 7 PM Thursday, February 9 -BB vs. Glasgow - H Friday, February 10 -WR State B-C Tournament at Billings MetraPark Saturday, February 11 -WR State B-C Tournament at Billings...

 

Malta School Calendar for February 1, 2017

Malta School Calendar Thursday, February 2 -MHS 3rd Quarter Mid-term Friday, February 3 -BB vs. Rocky Boy - H Saturday, February 4 -BB vs. Roundup - A -WR Divisional Tournament at Shelby Monday, February 6 NEAN - “Too Marelous” Tuesday, February...

 

Malta School Calendar for January 18, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, January 18 -MS Midterm 2.2 Thursday, January 19 -BB vs. Harlem - A -WR at Hays-Lodgepole Mixer Friday, January 20 -FFA KMON Judging Contest at Great Falls -BB vs. Poplar - H -WR at Chinook Mixer Saturday, January 21...

 

Malta School Calendar for January 4, 2017

Malta School Calendar Thursday, January 5 -WR at Chester Mixer Friday, January 6 -WR at Cut Bank Tournament -BB vs. Rocky Boy - A Saturday, January 7 -WR at Cut Bank Tournament -BB Roundup - H -S/D at Fergus Invitational Monday, January 9 -MCT...

 

Malta School Calendar for December 14, 2016

Malta School Calendar Thursday, December 15 MHS Christmas Concert at 7 pm Friday, December 16 -BB vs. Harlem - H -WR at Shepherd Mixer Saturday, December 17 -BB vs. Poplar - A -S/D at Choteau Invitational -WR at Huntley Project Tournament Monday,...

 

Malta School Calendar for December 7, 2016

Malta School Calendar Friday, December 9 -BB at Shelby Tournament -MS Midterm 2.1 -WR at Chinook Mixer Saturday, December 10 -BB at Shelby Tournament -ACT - MHS at 8 am -S/D Malta Invitational -WR at Glasgow Tournament Tuesday, December 13 -MMS...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of November 2, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, November 2 -College Application Week -P/T Conferences - PIR #5 - No School Thursday, November 3 College Application Week VB Northern B Division Tournament at Shelby Friday, November 4 College Application Week VB...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of September 28, 2016

Malta School Calendar Thursday, September 29 -Junior ASVAB Testing - AM Friday, September 30 -FB vs. Bigfork - A -VB vs. North Country - A (Saco) Saturday, October 1 -CC at Havre Invitational -MSFB at Roundup Jamboree -MSGB at Lewistown Jamboree -VB...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of May 18, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, May 18 -GO State Meet at Huntley (Boys) & Shepherd (Girls) -Senior SemesterTesting Thursday, May 19 -Senior Semester Testing -2016 Baccalaureate at 6:00pm -2016 Senior Class Night at 7:00pm Friday, May 20 -Senior...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of May 11, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, May 11 AP English Language Test MHS Blood Drive MPS School Board Meeting Thursday, May 12 MAC Dinner & Awards Program MHS Student Council Elections Saturday, May 14 MSTR at Lewistown Invitational TR District 2B Meet...

 
 News    May 4, 2016

Malta School Calendar for week of May 4, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, May 4 AP English Literature Test Thursday, May 5 AP Calculus Test Friday, May 6 State Music Festival at Billings MMS May Day Relays Saturday, May 7 State Music Festival at Billings GO at Chinook Invitational MSTR...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of April 27, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, April 27 Middle School Smarter Assessment 8th Grade MHS 2016-17 Student Class Registration Thursday, April 28 Middle School Smarter Assessment 8th Grade National Honor Society Induction Friday, April 29 Middle School...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of April 20, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, April 20 Middle School Smarter Assessment 7th Grade MHS 4th Qtr Mid-term Senior Class Trip Thursday, April 21 Middle School Smarter Assessment 7th Grade 8th Grade Parents Meeting at 6 PM GO at Shepherd Invitational...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of April 13, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, April 13 Middle School Smarter Assessment 6th Grade Journalism Workshop in Missoula MHS Pre-Festival Concert MPS School Board Meeting MS Academic Olympics at Glasgow Thursday, April 14 Middle School Smarter...

 

Malta School Calendar for the week of April 6, 2016

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, April 6- Saturday, April 9 Malta High School Close-up at Washington, DC Wednesday, April 6 TR at North Star Inv. at Havre Friday, April 8 GO at Glasgow Quad Monday, April 11 Middle School Smarter Assessment 6th Grade...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017