Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

News / Saco School Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 3 of 3



Saco School Calendar for the week of May 18, 2016

Saco School Calender Wednesday, May 18 -State C Golf at Hamilton -Elementary (K-5) Track Meet at 1:00 pm at the track field Thursday, May 19 -Eastern C Divisional Track Meet at Sidney Friday, May 20 -No School Saturday, May 21 -Graduation Monday,...

 

Saco School Calendar for the week of May 11, 2016

Saco School Calender Wednesday, May 11 District 3-C Track meet at Wolf Point - HS & JH Thursday, May 12 Elementary (K-5) Track Meet at 1:00 pm at the track field Friday, May 13 No School Monday, May 16 State C Golf at Hamilton Tuesday, May 17 State...

 
 News    May 4, 2016

Saco School Calendar

Saco School Calender Wednesday, May 4 National BPA in Boston Hinsdale First Community Bank BBQ - Golf - Scobey Invitational at 9 am Thursday, May 5 National BPA in Boston Whitewater track meet at WW - HS and JH Friday, May 6 National BPA in Boston...

 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017