Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

News / School Calendars

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 16 of 16



School Calendars for March 14, 2018

Class C Calendar Dodson School Calendar Mon.-Fri., Mar. 12-16 -Spring Break Friday, March 23 Science Fair/ Parent Teacher Conferences/ Taco Feed- Friday from 4-7 PM Saco School Calendar Wednesday, March 14 HS Academic Olympics in Glasgow Thursday,...

 

School Menus for March 7, 2018

Malta School Menu Breakfast served with hot/cold cereal, toast, fruit, juice, milk. Lunch served with fresh fruit wedges, canned fruit choices, lettuce salad, milk (middle/high school - salad bar). Wednesday, March 7 B: Cinnamon Roll L: CHILI DOGS,...

 

School Calendars for February 28, 2018

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, February 21 MPS Science Fair Thurs.,-Sat., Feb. 22-24 BBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Glasgow Saturday, February 24 -MS WR at Havre Invitational Thursday, March 1 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut...

 

School Calendars for February 21, 2018

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, February 21 MPS Science Fair Thurs.,-Sat., Feb. 22-24 BBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Glasgow Saturday, February 24 -MS WR at Havre Invitational Thursday, March 1 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut...

 

School Calendars for February 7, 2018

Malta School Calendar Thursday, February 8 BB vs. Glasgow - H - Senior Night Friday, February 9 -WR State B/C Tournament at Billings (Metra Park) Saturday, February 10 -WR State B/C Tournament at Billings (Metra Park) -BB vs. Shelby - A -MSBBB -...

 

School calendars for January 24, 2018

Malta School Calendar Thursday, January 25 -BB vs. Wolf Point - A Friday, January 26 -S/D State B Meet at Huntley -MS Midterm 2.2 -WR Malta Mixer - Senior Night - 5:00 PM Saturday, January 27 -S/D State B Meet at Huntley -BB vs. Havre - A -MSBBB at P...

 

School calendars for January 17, 2018

Malta School Calendar Thursday, January 18 -WR at Hays-Lodgepole Mixer - 4:30 PM Friday, January 19 -BB vs. Harlem - H -WR at Chinook Mixer - 4:30 PM Saturday, January 20 -BB vs. Poplar - A -FFA - KMON at Great Falls -MSBBB Malta Mixer - TBA -S/D...

 

School calendars for November 15, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wed.,, November 15 Middle School Geography Bee Thursday, November 16 -WR First Practice Friday, November 17 -MS End of Trimester 1 Saturday, November 18 -FB State Championship -MSGBB at Glasgow Jamboree -S/D at Glasgow...

 

School calendars for November 7, 2017

Malta School Calendar Thursday, November 9 -FFA - John Deere Ag Expo at Bozeman -VB State B Tournament at MSU-Bozeman Friday, November 10 -FFA - John Deere Ag Expo at Bozeman -VB State B Tournament at MSU-Bozeman Saturday, November 11 -FFA - John...

 

School calendars for October 25,2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, October 25 No School - P/T Conferences - PIR Friday, October 27 -VB District 2B Tournament at Wolf Point Saturday, October 28 VB District 2B Tournament at Wolf -Point FB First Round Play-offs MSGBB at Poplar Jamboree...

 

School calendars for October 18,2017

Malta School Calendar Wednesday, October 18 -Music All-State Band & Chorus Festival at Bozeman -MHS End of 1st Quarter MS Midterm 1.2 Thursday, October 19 -Music All-State Band & Chorus Festival at Bozeman -No School - MEA Convention Day - PIR #3...

 

School calendars for October 4, 2017

Malta School Calendar Thursday, October 5 -VB vs. Harlem - A at 3:30 pm Friday, October 6 -CC at Dodson Invitational -FB vs. Cut Bank - H at 7:00 pm Saturday, October 7 VB vs. Wolf Point - H at 1:00 pm Monday, October 9 Fr/So FB vs. Havre - H at... Full story

 

School calendars for September 27, 2017

Class C Calendar Saco School Calendar Wed., September 27 -Kindergarten Day Saturday, September 30 JH FB at Glasgow -JH VB at Nashua triangular -VB Varsity at Plentywood Invitational Monday, October 2 -FR/SO FB @ Lewistown -JH BB starts Tuesday, Octob...

 

School menus for September 20, 17

Malta School Menu Breakfast served with hot/cold cereal, toast, fruit, juice, milk. Lunch served with fresh fruit wedges, canned fruit choices, lettuce salad, milk (middle/high school - salad bar). Wed., September 20 B: Cinnamon Roll L: Lasagna,...

 

School calendars for September 20, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wedn., September 20 -MHS 1st Qtr Mid-term -MS Midterm 1.1 Thursday, September 21 -FFA - Membership Auction at 7 PM -Junior ASVAB Testing at 8:15 am Friday, September 22 -FB vs. Wolf Point - A Saturday, September 23 -CC at Havre...

 

Malta and Class C calendars for September 13, 2017

Malta School Calendar Wed., September 13 -Malta High School 2017 -Homecoming Week -FFA - District Leadership at Hobson -Montana Repertory Theatre @ MHS Thursday, September 14 -CC at Frazer Invitational -VB vs. Harlem - H Friday, September 15 -FB vs....

 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017