Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Photos from: Yesterday's Phillips County News Memories for March 25, 2020

Whitewater High School's National Honor Society recently inducted five new members of the Whitewater student body. In a candlelight ceremony, current NHS members Rebecca Clark, Nate Hammond, Roger Kitts, Krystal Simonson, Lisa Hochstetler, and Janel Simonson welcomed the newest members to the honor society. New members are Robert McMullen, Wendy Hill, Leslie Nelson, Andy Gertge, and Aimee Hammond. Pictured above, back row from the left: Hochstetler, Kitts, N. Hammond, K. Simonson, Clark, and Janel Simonson. New members pictured are (seated from the left); McMullen, Gertge, Nelson, A. Hammond and Hill. PCN 1995.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019