Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

School calendars for November 15, 2017

 

November 15, 2017



Malta School Calendar

Wed.,, November 15

Middle School Geography Bee

Thursday, November 16

-WR First Practice

Friday, November 17

-MS End of Trimester 1

Saturday, November 18

-FB State Championship

-MSGBB at Glasgow Jamboree

-S/D at Glasgow Invitational

Monday, November 20

-Science Olympiad at Bozeman

-BBB First Practice

-GBB First Practice

Tuesday, November 21

-Science Olympiad at Bozeman

Wed., November 22

-MHS 2nd Qtr Mid-term

Thursday, November 23

-Thanksgiving Break - No School

Friday, November 24

-Thanksgiving Break - No School

Monday, November 27

-MHS Seat Belt Safety w/ Pat...



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

 

Reader Comments(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/02/2022 11:56