Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Fall MCA Academic All-State List


November 14, 2018

The following list contains athletes at Malta High School who have made the 2018-19 Fall Montana Coaches Association (MCA) Academic All-State Team.

To qualify for MCA Academic All-State, a student must letter in their respective sport and be a member of the Malta High School 1st Quarter Honor Roll.

Seniors: Taylor Eggebrecht- CC, Talyor Gilkerson-CC, Kevin Henry-FB, Chloe Hunter-CC, Shelby Jones-CH, Janessa Malmend-VB, Raina Mortenson-VB, Erika Nagy-CH, Kyleigh Schipman-VB, Reese Sjostrom-CC, and Wylee Young-VB.

Juniors: Mira Heitland-CC, Dayton Hicks-FB, Jordan Markuson-CH, and Jillian O...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/26/2019 17:07