Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Eight County residents named to MSU honor lists


February 6, 2019

Courtesy Photo

Chandler Pippin is one of a total eight students to be recognized for academic achievements at Montana State University.

Montana State University recently announced their undergraduate honor rolls for the fall Junior Varsity 2018 and a total of eight Phillips County residents were recognized.

There are two honor roll lists at MSU: The President's List and the Dean's List.

Students must complete a minimum of 12 credit hours to be on either list. Students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester are named to the President's List. The Dean's List requires students to receive a 3.5 GPA or above for the semester.

Dodson's Faith Beard and Malta's Kari Koss and Marley Manoukian were all named to the...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021