Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

By Rebecca Colnar
Montana Farm Bureau Foundation 

Farm Bureau elects officers during annual convention


November 27, 2019

Hans McPherson, a diversified farmer from Stevensville, was re-elected as president of the Montana Farm Bureau Federation during the organization’s annual convention Nov. 11-14 in Billings. Cyndi Johnson, a Conrad small grains farmer, was re-elected as vice president.

Newly elected to the board were: Kris Descheemaeker, District 3, a cattle rancher from Lewistown; Joy DePuydt, District 7, a cattle rancher from Saco; and Ed Bandel, District 8, a wheat farmer from Floweree.

Re-elected to the MFBF Board of Directors were Craig Blevins, District I, a cattle rancher from Ronan; District 5, Gar...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/20/2021 21:19