Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Four Phillips County graduates named to MSU Dean's List


January 22, 2020

Montana State University has announced its undergraduate Dean’s List for Fall Semester of 2019 which includes four former Phillips County students.

Those students are Kari Koss, Devon Salveson, Reese Sjostrom, Malta High School graduates, and Chandler Pippin, a Saco High School Graduate.

To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in at least 12 college-level credits. This honor roll list was current as of January 14 and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

The Dean's List includes the 3,643 students earning grade point averages of 3....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/10/2021 15:16