Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

MHS announces 3rd Quarter Honor Roll


March 25, 2020

Malta High School has announced its 3rd Quarter Honor Roll for the 2019-20 school year which includes 33 students led by the senior class with 12. Those students are:

Seniors: Tyler Arnold, Kaylanna Bain, Kaycee Bond, Ben Costin, Kelbee Denham, Isabeau Markuson, Kendall Moore, Jillian O'Brien, Isac Pratt, Rya Soul, Aidan Wiese, and Macy Williamson.

Juniors: Tamela Abrahamson, Kylie Hunter, Sidney Meeks, YeRim Nam, Erica Smith, and Hayden VanWichen.

Sophomores: Bryan Bertos, Jade Darrington, Alba, Gonzalez Palou, Maddison Stamper, and Connor Tuss.

Freshmen: Addy Anderson, Jared Eggebrecht,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021