Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Six Phillips County students named to U of M Dean's List


At the University of Montana, a total of 2,869 students made the spring semester 2020 Dean’s List or President’s 4.0 list, including five from Malta and one from Loring.

Rennay Watkins of Loring made the 2020 Dean's list, as did Travis Epperson, Mariah Salveson, Sophia Stiles, and Grayson Waters of Malta, while Malta’s Blake Sjostrom, also of Malta, made the 2020 President’s 4.0 List.

To qualify, students must be undergraduates, earn a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher, and receive grades of A or B in at least nine credits. Students who receive any grade of C+ or below or no credit (NC...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 12/07/2021 06:34