Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

By Krista Fahlgren
PCN Editor 

DPHHS recognizes Kautt, PC Ambulance EMTs for service


September 2, 2020

From the left, Caleb Meisdalen, William Hofer, Vince Mace, Rhei Tharp, Lori Abrahamson, Sidney Hagenbuch, and Coleen Kautt. The Phillips County Ambulance Service and Kautt were both recently honored by DPHHS. Not pictured are Riley Abrahamson, Jon Kautt, Gina Lamb, Justin Lamb, Josh Newman, Teresa Robinson, Joe Tharp, and Miles Verhoef.

With a new manager at the helm, both the Malta Emergency Medical Services and Malta Sheriff's Department Dispatch Officer Coleen Kautt are being honored by the Montana Department of Health and Human Services.

When Rhei Tharp took over for Riley Abrahamson as the Phillips County Ambulance Service Manager on August 8th, he inherited a great crew, and the state has taken notice.

The Department of Public Health and Human Services (DPHHS) is honoring Emergency Medical Services (EMS) personnel in Malta for their efforts to respond to emergencies, further their professional training, educate the...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021