Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Malta High School Second Quarter Honor Roll


February 3, 2021

The following have made the Malta High School 2nd Quarter Honor Roll for the 2020-21 school year.

Seniors: Celine Crasco, Kylie Hunter, Marcus Knudsen, Sidney Meeks, Kooper Oxarart, Erica Smith, and Hayden Vanwichen.

Juniors: Skylie Lefdahl, Oren Mackey, Cash Salsbery, Maddison Stamper, Zachary Ulrich, and Brynn Varady.

Sophomores: Addy Anderson, Madyson Bain, Kaden Bishop, Reese Brown, Colton Dean, Jared Eggebrecht, Brylee French, Isabelle Hallenberg, Rylee Hines, Kennedy Koss, Allison Kunze, Deion Lefdahl, Camryn Mears, Kirsta Meisdalen, Arena Neibur, Dally Neibur, Seth Seiwing, and Laure...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021