Saco Schools Second Semester Honor Roll


Members of the Kindergarten through Fifth Grade Accelerated Reading program. The group had a group drawing at the end of the school year. The Kyle Lodge Masons donated Kindles, Bikes and T-shirts to the students for their prize drawing. The Kindergarten through second grade winners were Owen Waters (won a Kindle), Esmeralda Sones (won a bike), Amari Miller, Bryten Christopherson, Whit Ozark and Landry Bowman (each won a T-Shirt). Third grade through fifth Grade Prize Winners: Pepito Cervantes-Rivera (won a Kindle), Hazel Sones (won a bike), Ainsley Erickson, Trey Downing, Avery Salveson and Delbert Sones (each won a T-Shirt). Courtesy Photo..

The following students have made the Honor Roll for the Second Semester at Saco Public School.

Superintendent's Honor Roll List (4.00 to 3.75): Jaycee Erickson 11th, Daeson Salveson 11th, Dylan Brown 11th, Teagan Erickson 9th, Jessa Erickson 8th, Sandra Sones 8th, Emerson Downing 6th, and Laytin Erickson 6th.

Honor Roll (3.74-3.25): Chayten Pippin 12th, Jaydyn Erickson 12th, Beau Sudbrack 11th, Jocelyn Brown 9th, Nathan Salveson 9th, Carter Pippin 8th, Blaine Downing 8th, and Laynee Simpson 8th.

Editor's note: The list published last week was missing a few names and several names were incor...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023