By Mark Foss
PCN Staff 

First Annual Independence Bank/Phillips County Insurance Customer Appreciation Classic


Kris LaBrie, Gordon Webb, Frank Wiederrick, and Amy Simonson won the First Annual Customer Appreciation Classic. Photo by Mark Foss.

On June 26, Independence Bank and Phillips County Insurance held their first Customer Appreciation Classic at the Marion Hills Golf Course.

Ashley Stuart from Independence Bank said, "We had a great turnout. A full field of 72 golfers for the shotgun starts in the morning."

The winning team of four consisted of; Kris LaBrie, Gordon Webb, Frank Wiederrick, and Amy Simonson.

There was a tie for second place between the teams of Bryan Shores, Jesse Simonson, Leroy Simonson, Karey Bishop and the team of Tony Kindle, Tanner Kelly, Justin Lamb, and Nellie Ereaux.

It was a very warm day and a bi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023