Legals for Wednesday, September 15, 2021


September 15, 2021


FROM: Nomination Committee Members

TO: Board of Directors – Big Flat Electric Cooperative

SUBJECT: Report of Committee

We the following duly nominated committee members for the Big Flat Electric Cooperative, Inc., of Malta Montana, i.e.:

District Number One (1) – Hogeland Area

-Wallace Beck, Bonnie Harmon, Gene Billmayer

District Number Three (3) – Loring/Whitewater/Saco Area

-Mark Arnold, Jason Erickson, Pete Lumsden

District Number Five (5) – Malta Area

-George Anderson, Jeanne Barnard, Tim Bruckner

District Number Seven (7) – Missouri River Area


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023