Little Guy Mustang Wrestlers welcome a total of 81 grapplers; a new record!


January 12, 2022

The 2021 AAU Little Guy Mustang Wrestling Team. Back Row: Coach Kris LaBrie, TJ Nelson, Trevor Knowles, Kael Young, Straud Sims, Kenan LaBrie, Lane Spencer, Silas Young, Trax Simanton, Luke Simanton, Hoyt Mahan, Steeler Blunt, Corby Mears, Brekken Murray, and Coach Luke Spencer. Third Row: Cameron Spencer, Karsten Davis, Braun Sims, Trent Blunt, Gunner Stenberg, Jayne Young, Beau Nelson, Lyla Warren, Cruz Cole, Beckett Squires, Keavin Simser, Hudson Moore, Townes Lefdahl, Beau Merriman, Jackson Beck, Amus Blunt, and Colby Wright. Second Row: Slayt Jones, Liam LaBrie, Rio Oxarart, Knox Sorensen, Calvin Squires, Ivan Taylor, Clyde Lankford, Nathan Domire, Nox Cole, Tryan Anderson, Cooper Pankratz, Everett Blunt, Titus Carnahan, Taije Stiles, Beckett Young, Kasen Jones, Hank Hines, Kazer Schipman, and Gemma Wright. Firstst Row: Tennessee LaBrie, Lily Warren, Taos Anderson, Connor Oxarart, Tavi Lulloff, Brody Bain, Etta Blunt, Chet Prestwich, Zander Young, Wylie Pankratz, Callum Webb, Fletcher Spencer, Tucker Moog, McCoy Hould, Jens Anderson, Owen Ost, Wyatt Oxarart, and Taylor Warren. Photo by Lynne's Line Photography.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023