MES Students Bring Up Grades!


April 13, 2022

BUG Award recipients from Mrs. Carney's Class: Back Row: Mrs. Carney, Keaton Kluck, Kodi Knudsen, Breken Murray, Brayden Score, Jace Tollefson and Sheila O'Brien. Front Row: Chevelle RedEagle, Peyton Branham, Xander Bayless, Chet Salveson, Hadley Hammond and Shelby Snellman.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/18/2023 16:22