By Leah Molina
Saco Schools 

Saco Welcomes Five New Members to National Honors Society


On Thursday, February 9, Saco High School had a National Honor Society induction ceremony where five new members joined NHS. In the picture left to right there is Carter Pippin, Abby Yeska, Teagan Erickson, Josie Brown, and Jessa Erickson. Photo by Leah Molina / Saco Schools.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023