New Members of Malta High School's National Honors Society


These students were inducted into Malta High School's National Honors Society on Wednesday, May 10. Back L to R: Bradley Brown, Stockton Oxarart, Treyton Wilke, Carson Ottinger, Bow SaintLouis, Arena Niebur, Madelyn Ohl, Kelbie Nelson, and Rylee Hines. Front L to R: Charlie Brettin, Kyle Darrington, Danika Wilke, Josslyn Hoge, Lela Domire, Elly Anderson, Isabelle Hallenberg, Gracie Honey, Caitlyn Wilson, and Brittney Sorlie. Photo by DoDee Oxarart.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023