Saco Public School Second Semester Honor Roll


Congratulations to the following Saco Public School students who have made the Honor Roll for the second semester of the 2022-2023 school year.

Superintendent's Honor Roll List (4.00 to 3.75): Teagan Erickson (11th), Jocelyn Brown (11th), Abby Yeska (11th), Jessa Erickson (10th), Carter Pippin (10th), Laytin Erickson (8th), Emerson Downing (8th), Jake Brown (8th).

Honor Roll (3.74 to 3.25): Nathan Salveson (11th), Blaine Downing (10th), Ireland Mears (9th), Chase Albus (7th), Jose Luis Cervantes-Rivera (6th), Avery Salveson (6th), Ainsley Erickson (6th).


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/25/2023 17:18