One Nation, Under God

SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available to Montana Small Businesses

Small nonfarm businesses in 15 Montana counties and neighboring counties in North Dakota are now eligible to apply for low‑interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration, announced Director Jeffrey Lusk of SBA’s Disaster Field Operations Center‑West. These loans offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought in the following primary counties that began Aug. 22.

Primary Montana counties: Garfield, McCone, Phillips, Roosevelt and Valley; Neighboring Montana counties: Blaine, Custer, Daniels, Dawson, Fergus, Petroleum, Prairie, Richland, Rosebud...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/20/2024 15:21