One Nation, Under God

Saco Public School First Semester Honor Roll

Congratulations to the following Saco Public School students who have made the Honor Roll for the first semester of the 2023-2024 school year.

Superintendent's Honor Roll List (4.00 to 3.75): Teagan Erickson (12th), Jocelyn Brown (12th), Nathan Salveson (12th), Abby Yeska (12th), Carter Pippin (11th), Ireland Mears (10th), Laytin Erickson (9th), Emerson Downing (9th), Jake Brown (9th), Chase Albus (8th).

Honor Roll (3.74 to 3.25): Marshall Caves (12th), Jessa Erickson (11th), Blaine Downing (11th), Royce Strobbe (8th), Avery Salveson (7th), Ainsley Erickson (7th), Tyler Sunford (6th), Trey Dow...


Reader Comments(0)