One Nation, Under God

Saco Public School Second Semester Honor Roll

Congratulations to the following Saco Public School students who have made the Honor Roll for the second semester of the 2023-2024 school year.

Superintendent's Honor Roll List (4.00 to 3.75): Teagan Erickson (12th), Jocelyn Brown (12th), Nathan Salveson (12th), Carter Pippin (11th), Jessa Erickson (11th), Laytin Erickson (9th), Emerson Downing (9th), Jake Brown (9th), Tyler Sunford (6th).

Honor Roll (3.74 to 3.25): Marshall Caves (12th), Abby Yeska (12th), Blaine Downing (11th), Ireland Mears (10th), Chase Albus (8th), Royce Strobbe (8th), Avery Salveson (7th), Ainsley Erickson (7th)....


Reader Comments(0)