One Nation, Under God

News / Saco School Calendar


Sorted by date  Results 1 - 3 of 3

  • Saco School Calendar for the week of May 18, 2016

    May 18, 2016

    Saco School Calender Wednesday, May 18 -State C Golf at Hamilton -Elementary (K-5) Track Meet at 1:00 pm at the track field Thursday, May 19 -Eastern C Divisional Track Meet at Sidney Friday, May 20 -No School Saturday, May 21 -Graduation Monday, May 23 -Elementary Spring Show “Sing Me A Story” -History field trip to Chinook/Havre for grades 6-11 - Leave time: 8 am Friday, May 27 -State C Track Meet at Missoula - Last day of school - 1/2 day - End of Term 2...

  • Saco School Calendar for the week of May 11, 2016

    May 11, 2016

    Saco School Calender Wednesday, May 11 District 3-C Track meet at Wolf Point - HS & JH Thursday, May 12 Elementary (K-5) Track Meet at 1:00 pm at the track field Friday, May 13 No School Monday, May 16 State C Golf at Hamilton Tuesday, May 17 State C Golf at Hamilton Wednesday, May 18 State C Golf at Hamilton Thursday, May 19 Eastern C Divisional Track Meet at Sidney Friday, May 20 No School Saturday, May 21 Graduation Monday, May 23 Elementary Spring Show “Sing Me A Story” History field trip to Chinook/Havre for grades 6-11 - Leave time: 8:0...

  • Saco School Calendar

    May 4, 2016

    Saco School Calender Wednesday, May 4 National BPA in Boston Hinsdale First Community Bank BBQ - Golf - Scobey Invitational at 9 am Thursday, May 5 National BPA in Boston Whitewater track meet at WW - HS and JH Friday, May 6 National BPA in Boston State Solo and Ensemble Festivals - Place TBA Wolf Point track meet - HS Saturday, May 7 National BPA in Boston State Solo and Ensemble Festivals - Place TBA Golf - Chinook Invitational at Chinook at 10 am Malta track meet - MS Sunday, May 8 National BPA in Boston Monday, May 9 K-12 Spring Concert at...

Rendered 06/23/2024 04:09