Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Three candidates vie for commissioner position


Bruce Christofferson

On Tuesday, June 5, the primary election will be held in Montana. In Phillips County, there are three Republican candidates running for the Phillips County Commissioner Republican nomination on the November ballot. The commissioner position is currently held by Bruce Christofferson who is seeking reelection. The challengers in the Republican County Commissioner primary are Darla Niebur and Randy Shores.

What follows are the same four questions posed to each candidate, answered in their own words, edited only for typos and style, and listed alphabetically by last name. There are no Democrat...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018