Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Saco School names Honor Roll students


Saco Public School is pleased to announce the Second Semester Honor Roll students for 2017-18.

Superintendent's Honor Roll List (4.00 to 3.75)

Chandler Pippin 12th, Christopher DePuydt 12th, Bailey Funk 12th, Josh Salveson 11th, Jaycee Erickson 8th, Daeson Salveson08th, and Teagan Erickson06th.

Honor Roll (3.74 to 3.25)

Challise Young 12th, Sydney Zeller 12th, Jada Sudbrack 12th, Devon Salveson 11th,Brady Albus10th, Chayten Pippin 9th, Jaydyn Erickson09th, Dylan Brown 8th, Jocelyn Brown 6th, Abby Yeska 6th, and Nathan Salveson 6th.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018