Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

Malta High School announces first quarter honor roll


October 30, 2019

Malta High School recently announced the names of 43 students named to the 2019-20 1st Quarter Honor Roll, led by the freshman class which each boast 14 names. Those students are:

Seniors: Tyler Arnold, Kaylanna Bain, Kaycee Bond, Benjamin Costin, Kelbee Denham, Keith Epperson, Carly Garfield, Ezra Judd, Jillian O’Brien, Isac Pratt, Tanner Smith, Aidan Wiese, and Macy Williamson.

Juniors: Tamela Abrahamson, Kylie Hunter, Sidney Meeks, Parker Mortenson, Ye Rim Nam, Erica Smith, and Hayden VanWichen.

Sophomores: Tamra Dowell, Eion Estill, Skylie Lefdahl, Oren Mackey, Ashlynn Morser, Nikki N...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/22/2021 13:12