MHS announces first honor roll of 2020-21


October 28, 2020

Malta High School announced the 2020-21 1st Quarter Honor Roll which honors a total of 54 students for their scholarly achievements and is led by the MHS Junior Class with a total of 21 students making this list. The students on the honor roll are:

Seniors: Tamela Abrahamson, Celine Crasco, Kylie Hunter, Lan-don James, Marcus Knudsen, Sidney Meeks, Parker Mortenson, Kooper Oxarart, Danie Rhodes, Cordel Salsbery, Turk Salsbery, Erica Smith, and Hayden VanWichen.

Juniors: Kaylee Bishop, Jade Darrington, Eion Estill,

Emma Harms, Kaden LaBrie, Justine Lamb, Skylie Lefdahl, Oren Mackey, Ashlynn...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/27/2023 10:03