Phillips County News - One Nation, Under God

By Mark Foss
PCN Staff 

City Council Elects President, Approves One Year Committee Appointments


January 19, 2022

The Malta City Council elected Bonnie Wiederrick as the Council President at their first meeting of the year on Tuesday, January 11.

The Council also approved the one-year appointments for the following:

Zoning Administrator- John Demarais; Bear Paw Development Board- John Demarais; Judith River Foundation Board- David Rummel; Law Enforcement Board- William Hicks; Phillips County Transit Board- James Sintler and David Rummel; PhillCo Board- Bonnie Wiederrick; Trafton Park Arena Committee- Kelly Orahood, Guy Simanton, Ken Salveson, Tom Niebur, Thane Mackey, Travis Rhoads, Jerey McEwen, and J...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023