One Nation, Under God

Governor appoints two new members to Fish and Wildlife Commission

Following Senate confirmation, Montana Gov. Greg Gianforte’s newly appointed Fish and Wildlife Commission members were sworn in last week. The new members are Jeff Burrows of Hamilton, representing Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks Region 2, and Susan Brooke of Bozeman, representing FWP Region 3. Current commission members Lesley Robinson and William Lane were also confirmed for continued terms.

Burrows grew up in the Bitterroot Valley, graduated from Hamilton High School and received a bachelor’s degree in environmental engineering from Montana Tech. He worked for the United States Air Force as...


Reader Comments(0)