Phillips County Eighth Graders Collect 2023 Certificates


Malta Middle School's newly certified Eighth Grade Class of 2023. Back row L to R: Averee Matthews, Tilli Werk, Skylar Gilkerson, Kaden Green, Landon Honey, Bridger Benton, John Ritchey, Collin Simanton, Jackson Bleth, Finn Witmer, Tripp Lefdahl, and Luke Simanton. Front row L to R: Caitlyn Lankford, Rylee Matthews, Amelia Johannesen, Carly Mears, Emma Ereaux, Danaley Smith, Tailynn Wilke, Isabella Van Nus, Hannah Volk, Renzey Raymond, Saydee Kapp, Oslo Stenberg, and Alex Butler. Photo by Pierre Bibbs.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/28/2023 01:49