One Nation, Under God

News / School Calendars


Sorted by date  Results 1 - 17 of 17

  • School Calendars for October 24, 2018

    Oct 24, 2018

    Class C Calendar Dodson Schools Thursday, October, 25 -Early Release @ 12:45--- Parent Teacher Conferences @ 4-7-- Food Provided -JHBB Lustre (A) Friday, October 26 JAM/JH against Nashua @ home-- 10, 11, 12, and 1 Saturday, October 27 JAM/ JH vs Frazer @ Frazer--- 10, 11 and 12 Whitewater Schools Thursday, October 25 -JHBB Lustre (A) Friday, October 26 -District Volleyball @ Saco Saturday, October 27 - First Round Football Playoffs -JHBB Opheim/Frontier @ Hins Saco Schools Thursday, October 25 -JHBB Lustre (A) Friday, October 26 No School -Dist...

  • School Calendars for March 14, 2018

    Mar 14, 2018

    Class C Calendar Dodson School Calendar Mon.-Fri., Mar. 12-16 -Spring Break Friday, March 23 Science Fair/ Parent Teacher Conferences/ Taco Feed- Friday from 4-7 PM Saco School Calendar Wednesday, March 14 HS Academic Olympics in Glasgow Thursday, March 15 Lifetouch Spring Pictures - 8:30 am Midterm Friday, March 16 No School Saturday, March 17 Prom in Malta Sun.,-Tues., Mar. 18-20 State Science Fair at Missoula Whitewater School Calendar Wednesday, March 14 HS Academic Olympics - Glasgow Thursday, March 15 End 3rd Quarter Friday, March 16 No...

  • School Menus for March 7, 2018

    Mar 7, 2018

    Malta School Menu Breakfast served with hot/cold cereal, toast, fruit, juice, milk. Lunch served with fresh fruit wedges, canned fruit choices, lettuce salad, milk (middle/high school - salad bar). Wednesday, March 7 B: Cinnamon Roll L: CHILI DOGS, CHEESE, CORN CHIPS, FRUIT & MILK Thursday, March 8 B: Hot Breakfast L: HAM PATTY, PICKLES, AUGRATIN POTATOES, FRUIT & MILK Friday, March 9 No School Monday, March 12 B: Hot Brekfast L: BURRITO, CHIPS & CHEESE, CORN, FRUIT & MILK Tuesday, March 13 B: Yogurt, Raisin Toast L: SPAGHETTI, CORN, FRENCH...

  • School Calendars for February 28, 2018

    Feb 28, 2018

    Malta School Calendar Wednesday, February 21 MPS Science Fair Thurs.,-Sat., Feb. 22-24 BBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Glasgow Saturday, February 24 -MS WR at Havre Invitational Thursday, March 1 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut Bank Friday, March 2 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut Bank Saturday, March 3 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut Bank -MS WR at Lewistown Invitational Tuesday, March 6 -3rd Quarter Testing -Regional Science Fair at Havre -Sophomore Pre-ACT Wednesday, March 7 -3rd Quarter Testing...

  • School Calendars for February 21, 2018

    Feb 21, 2018

    Malta School Calendar Wednesday, February 21 MPS Science Fair Thurs.,-Sat., Feb. 22-24 BBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Glasgow Saturday, February 24 -MS WR at Havre Invitational Thursday, March 1 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut Bank Friday, March 2 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut Bank Saturday, March 3 -GBB Northern B Divisional Tournament at Cut Bank -MS WR at Lewistown Invitational Tuesday, March 6 -3rd Quarter Testing -Regional Science Fair at Havre -Sophomore Pre-ACT Wednesday, March 7 -3rd Quarter Testing...

  • School Calendars for February 7, 2018

    Feb 7, 2018

    Malta School Calendar Thursday, February 8 BB vs. Glasgow - H - Senior Night Friday, February 9 -WR State B/C Tournament at Billings (Metra Park) Saturday, February 10 -WR State B/C Tournament at Billings (Metra Park) -BB vs. Shelby - A -MSBBB - Malta Tournament - 9 AM Monday, February 12 -NEAN - East/West International Project Tuesday, February 13 -7th Grade Ice Fishing Day -MHS Music Concert at 7 PM Thurs.,-Sat., Feb. 15-17 GBB & BBB District 2B Tournaments at Wolf Point Monday, February 19 No School - PIR #6 Tuesday, February 20 MPS Science...

  • School calendars for January 24, 2018

    Jan 24, 2018

    Malta School Calendar Thursday, January 25 -BB vs. Wolf Point - A Friday, January 26 -S/D State B Meet at Huntley -MS Midterm 2.2 -WR Malta Mixer - Senior Night - 5:00 PM Saturday, January 27 -S/D State B Meet at Huntley -BB vs. Havre - A -MSBBB at Poplar Jamboree -WR Malta Tournament - 9:30 AM Monday, January 29 -MHS Honors Choir & Band at Glasgow Tuesday, January 30 -MSBBB vs. Harlem - 5 PM Thursday, February 1 -BB vs. Rocky Boy - H -MHS 3rd Qtr Mid-term Friday, February 2 -BB vs. Roundup - A Saturday, February 3 -MSBBB at Wolf Point Jamboree...

  • School calendars for January 17, 2018

    Jan 17, 2018

    Malta School Calendar Thursday, January 18 -WR at Hays-Lodgepole Mixer - 4:30 PM Friday, January 19 -BB vs. Harlem - H -WR at Chinook Mixer - 4:30 PM Saturday, January 20 -BB vs. Poplar - A -FFA - KMON at Great Falls -MSBBB Malta Mixer - TBA -S/D Northern B Division Meet at Choteau -WR at Harlem Tournament Thursday, January 25 -BB vs. Wolf Point - A Friday, January 26 -S/D State B Meet at Huntley -MS Midterm 2.2 -WR Malta Mixer - Senior Night - 5:00 PM Saturday, January 27 -S/D State B Meet at Huntley -BB vs. Havre - A -MSBBB at Poplar...

  • School calendars for November 15, 2017

    Nov 15, 2017

    Malta School Calendar Wed.,, November 15 Middle School Geography Bee Thursday, November 16 -WR First Practice Friday, November 17 -MS End of Trimester 1 Saturday, November 18 -FB State Championship -MSGBB at Glasgow Jamboree -S/D at Glasgow Invitational Monday, November 20 -Science Olympiad at Bozeman -BBB First Practice -GBB First Practice Tuesday, November 21 -Science Olympiad at Bozeman Wed., November 22 -MHS 2nd Qtr Mid-term Thursday, November 23 -Thanksgiving Break - No School Friday, November 24 -Thanksgiving Break - No School Monday,...

  • School calendars for November 7, 2017

    Nov 8, 2017

    Malta School Calendar Thursday, November 9 -FFA - John Deere Ag Expo at Bozeman -VB State B Tournament at MSU-Bozeman Friday, November 10 -FFA - John Deere Ag Expo at Bozeman -VB State B Tournament at MSU-Bozeman Saturday, November 11 -FFA - John Deere Ag Expo at Bozeman -VB State B Tournament at MSU-Bozeman -FB Semi-finals -MSGBB at Wolf Point Jamboree S/D at Conrad Invitational Tuesday, November 14 -FCCLA - District Conference at Havre -MHS Jazz Combo Concert at 7 PM Wed.,, November 15 Middle School Geography Bee Thursday, November 16 -WR...

  • School calendars for October 25,2017

    Oct 25, 2017

    Malta School Calendar Wednesday, October 25 No School - P/T Conferences - PIR Friday, October 27 -VB District 2B Tournament at Wolf Point Saturday, October 28 VB District 2B Tournament at Wolf -Point FB First Round Play-offs MSGBB at Poplar Jamboree S/D at Havre Invitational Monday, October 30 MSGBB at North Country (Whitewater) 5:00 pm NEAN - Cascade Quartet Thursday, November 2 VB Northern B Divisional Tournament - Malta Friday, November 3 VB Northern B Divisional Tournament - Malta Saturday, November 4 VB Northern B Divisional Tournament -...

  • School calendars for October 18,2017

    Oct 18, 2017

    Malta School Calendar Wednesday, October 18 -Music All-State Band & Chorus Festival at Bozeman -MHS End of 1st Quarter MS Midterm 1.2 Thursday, October 19 -Music All-State Band & Chorus Festival at Bozeman -No School - MEA Convention Day - PIR #3 -VB vs. Roundup - H at 3:00 pm - Senior Night Friday, October 20 -Music All-State Band & Chorus Festival at Bozeman -Key Club - Youth Conference at Helena -FB vs. Glasgow - A at 7:00 pm -No School - MEA Convention Day - PIR #4 Saturday, October 21 -Key Club - Youth Conference at Helena -CC State Meet...

  • School calendars for October 4, 2017

    Oct 4, 2017

    Malta School Calendar Thursday, October 5 -VB vs. Harlem - A at 3:30 pm Friday, October 6 -CC at Dodson Invitational -FB vs. Cut Bank - H at 7:00 pm Saturday, October 7 VB vs. Wolf Point - H at 1:00 pm Monday, October 9 Fr/So FB vs. Havre - H at 5:00 pm Tuesday, October 10 MSFB vs. Harlem - 5 PM VB vs. Chinook - H at 4:00 pm Thursday, October 12 VB vs. Glasgow - A at 3:30 pm Friday, October 13 CC at Harlem Invitational FB vs. Harlem - H at 7:00 pm Senior Night Saturday, October 14 MSVB at Wolf Point Tournament VB vs. Poplar - H at 3:00 pm... Full story

  • School calendars for September 27, 2017

    Sep 27, 2017

    Class C Calendar Saco School Calendar Wed., September 27 -Kindergarten Day Saturday, September 30 JH FB at Glasgow -JH VB at Nashua triangular -VB Varsity at Plentywood Invitational Monday, October 2 -FR/SO FB @ Lewistown -JH BB starts Tuesday, October 3 NE Arts-Twin Kennedy @ Saco at 9:30 am in Multi-Purpose Room - Canadian twin sisters who are known for their sibling harmonies, high energy show, and heartfelt songwriting. Whitewater School Calendar Friday, September 29 5:00 PM VB Malta @ WW 7:00 PM VFB Fairfield (A) Saturday, September 30 VB...

  • School menus for September 20, 17

    Sep 20, 2017

    Malta School Menu Breakfast served with hot/cold cereal, toast, fruit, juice, milk. Lunch served with fresh fruit wedges, canned fruit choices, lettuce salad, milk (middle/high school - salad bar). Wed., September 20 B: Cinnamon Roll L: Lasagna, Veggies, French Bread, Fresh & Canned Fruit Choices, Milk Thursday, September 21 B: Hot Breakfast L: Cheeseburger, Pickles, Potato, Fresh & Canned, Fruit Choices, Milk Friday, September 22 B: Pastry or Muffin L: Corndog, Baked Beans, Chips, Fresh & Canned Fruit Choices, Milk Monday, September 25 B: Hot...

  • School calendars for September 20, 2017

    Sep 20, 2017

    Malta School Calendar Wedn., September 20 -MHS 1st Qtr Mid-term -MS Midterm 1.1 Thursday, September 21 -FFA - Membership Auction at 7 PM -Junior ASVAB Testing at 8:15 am Friday, September 22 -FB vs. Wolf Point - A Saturday, September 23 -CC at Havre Invitational -MSFB at Harlem - 10 AM -MSVB - Malta Jamboree -VB at Roundup Invitational Monday, September 25 -CC at Shelby Invitational -Fr/So FB vs. Glasgow - H Tuesday, September 26 - FFA - Fall District at Hobson Thursday, September 28 -MHS Flute Workshop Friday, September 29 -FB vs. Fairfield -...

  • Malta and Class C calendars for September 13, 2017

    Sep 13, 2017

    Malta School Calendar Wed., September 13 -Malta High School 2017 -Homecoming Week -FFA - District Leadership at Hobson -Montana Repertory Theatre @ MHS Thursday, September 14 -CC at Frazer Invitational -VB vs. Harlem - H Friday, September 15 -FB vs. Conrad - Homecoming -Homecoming Coronation Ceremony Saturday, September 16 -MSFB at Wolf Point - 11 AM -VB vs. Wolf Point - A Monday, September 18 -Fr/So FB vs. Havre - A Tuesday, September 19 -VB vs. Chinook - A Wedn., September 20 -MHS 1st Qtr Mid-term -MS Midterm 1.1 Class C Calendar Saco School...

Rendered 04/24/2024 01:33